IMPORTANT DATES

2018 Term Dates:

Term 1 ends— Sat 14th April

*Please note that Term 1 is an 11 week term. All baby classes will still operate week 11.

*Also classes will not operate Good Friday 30th and Easter Saturday 31st March.

Term 2 – Sat 28th April— Sat 7th July

Term 3 – Sat 21st July—Friday 28th September

Term 4 – Tuesday 16th October—Sat 8th December

 

Events:

Baker’s Delight Fundraiser March

Pj Party and Movie Night  Saturday 7th April from 4pm.

 

Concert 2018

Our concert this year will be held on Sunday 2nd December.